Click here to edit subtitle


To have a message relayed to any of the contacts please complete form below indicating where message is to be directed.

If interested in membership please complete contact form below including section  Breed(s) and ACFA Number if you have one. In Direct Message To section please put Membership Application.

Club Executive:

Connie McIver
Winnipeg, Manitoba
[email protected]
Lisa Stasiuk
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan
[email protected]

PFF ACFA Committee Members
Michael Carbno - NP Regional Director
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan
[email protected]
Barb Belanger - Genetics Committee Member
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Bob Jacobs - Chair of ACFA Household Pet Committee
Winnipeg, Manitoba

PFF Judges:
Wanda Miller - AB Teaching & Training
Regina, Saskatchewan 
Barb Belanger - AB Teaching & Training
Winnipeg, Manitoba
James Mendhall -  AB Teaching & Training
Kelowna, British Columbia
Heather MacDougal - AB
Parrsboro, Nova Scotia
Lil Borg- LH/SH Specialty
Valley City, North Dakota